Search This Web

Tuesday 16 September 2014

Kelana Jaya Line station map - Rail Routes

KJ24 - Kelana Jaya station
KJ23 - Taman Bahagia station
KJ22 - Taman Paramount station
KJ21 - Asia Jaya station
KJ20 - Taman Jaya station
KJ19 - Universiti station
KJ18 - Kerinchi station
KJ17 - Abdullah Hukum station
KJ16 - Bangsar station
KJ15 - KL Sentral station
KJ14 - Pasar Seni station
KJ13 - Masjid Jamek station
KJ12 - Dang Wangi station
KJ11 - Kampung Baru station
KJ10 - KLCC station
KJ9 - Ampang Park station
KJ8 - Damai station
KJ7 - Dato'Keramat station
KJ6 - Jelatek station
KJ5 - Setiawangsa station
KJ4 - Sri Rampai station
KJ3 - Wangsa Maju station
KJ2 - Taman Melati station
KJ1 - Gombak station

Kelana Jaya Line uses the state-of-the-art driverless system by Advanced Rapid Transit Mark II technology from Canada. It has a proven record of very high performance specification in North 
America and Europe and is designed to meet the demands of a modern city of Kuala Lumpur.
The alignment starts from the Depot in Subang and ends at Terminal Putra in Gombak totaling to 29km in length with a total of 24 stations.

Its first operation commenced on 1 st September 1998 between Subang Depot to Pasar Seni Station and section two, between Pasar Seni to Terminal Putra in June 1999.

In 2002, the system carried its 150 millionth passenger, with an average of 160,000 passengers riding the system daily. Today, it carries over 170,000 passengers a day and over 350,000 a day during national events.

 Others : Malaysia Transit Network Intergration Map